Snack Schedule

Snacks are for the players (and younger siblings) after the game, to give them something refreshing as a snack. Basically to bring their energy up after the game. Our team has been doing this for many years as a tradition.

We will also be planning some trips to the Pizza joint, and ice cream trips after the games. I hope everyone can join the team, parents and family members and friends are welcome to our outings of course.

If someone is unable to provide the snack, I’m sure another parent can pick up on the day. We can talk about it on our chat board privately.

===========

Saturday, February 22, 2020
Meyer Park  09:00 AM|| Field 04 || Pitty

Saturday, February 29, 2020
 Meyer Park  09:00 AM  || Field 03 || Bullard

Saturday, March 7, 2020
Meyer Park  10:45 AM  || Field 04 || Moscoso

Saturday, March 21, 2020
Meyer Park  10:45 AM  ||Field 03 || Patel

Saturday, March 28, 2020
Meyer Park  10:45 AM  || Field 04 || Roman

Saturday, April 4, 2020
Dyess Park  12:15 PM  || Field 10 || Venema

Saturday, April 18, 2020
Meyer Park  12:30 PM  || Field 03 || Petty

Saturday, April 25, 2020
Meyer Park  10:45 AM  || Field 03 || Deanda

Saturday, May 2, 2020
Meyer Park  10:45 AM || Field 04 || Alcantara

Saturday, May 9, 2020
 Meyer Park  10:45 AM|| Field 03 || Castro